����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-02-23 ~ 8:38 a.m.

is it july yet???

We got Nibblet his carseat!! YAY Its great really. I wil post a picture of it later, too lazy to do it now! lol

We also got a pack n play bassinet/changing table/ play pen thingy for one reason pretty much. I need a place to lay baby during the day, my bed isn't safe becuase Jaidyn will jump on the bed and stuff with him on there. Yes I know my daughter! lol

Plus when we go other places (to visit family) I need a safe place to lay him.

Of course he will sleep with us at night, just as Jaidyn did (and still does most of the time.) I just like my babies near me at night and I don't have to wait for a cry to know he is awake that way. I will know he is awake and be able to let him nurse without him having to get upset, which to me is a good mommy.

Just need somewhere safe for my little man for when he needs a nap, or when we go visiting family (5 hours away)...

What is cool about the pack n play thingy is it has a changing table and since right now we are stuck in this little place I can set it up to be his changing table for most of the time (so even if we never use it for anything else, it will make a good storage and changing table area lol)

Now that I have bought him a couple big things I am ready for him to be here! Come on June or July get here quickly PLEASE??????

LOL I know I will be 22 weeks tomorrow, so not awhole lot longer to go. 18 weeks until my due date 15 more weeks until I am 37 weeks and its okay to have him and of course 20 more weeks if he decides to go over of so! lol Lets hope he comes between 15 and 18 weeks from now for me okay???

My SIL is due at the end of MArch. I am going to be sooo jealous when she is holding a baby and I still have to wait! lol :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����