����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-02-24 ~ 7:52 a.m.

22 Weeks Today!!!!

22 weeks today! YAY! :)

So lets so what can I say about 22 weeks. I feel great physically most of the time, though there are times I know I am doing too much :)

Nibblet kicks and wiggles veryt regularly these days. I can normally feel him move whenever I put my hand on my stomach though sometimes I don't notice it right away!

I slept great for once last night! YAY for Jaidyn staying asleep ALLLLLL night long! :)

We started shopping for the baby, so that feels good too. I am finally starting to admit that everything is going to be fine and great! YAY

I eat way too much these days I feel anyway, but its because I don't eat much all at once so I eat on and off all day, and it makes me feel like I am always eatting, but I never can eat very much at once...

I have my dr appt a week from today at exactly 23 weeks, so that is next week! :)

Oh here is the car seat we go for Chase:

Check the belly picture page in a minute, because I am putting the new picture in as soon as I post this message! My 22 week belly! YAY

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����