����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-02-27 ~ 8:24 a.m.

nothing exciting

22 weeks 4 days and counting! lol

All is going well. Baby is good, kids are good, I am good. YAY

I got a new pillow yesterday because Brian and I kept fighting over the one good one we had! lol And of course I want more pillows when I am pregnant to get comfortable then normal and so he has had to give up one or two of his for me, so now I got a new pillow for me and he got a new one too! We have lots of pillows! lol Not that all that is pregnancy related but yeah

Dr appt on monday, nothing exciting until them I am sure. I am going to go do my prenatal work out becuase I really should be doing it more so I keep myself on the ball ya know???

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����