����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-03 ~ 8:01 a.m.

23 weeks

I am 23 weeks today! :) YAY 23 weeks!! Nothing exciting. He was wiggling a whole lot last night when I was up because Jaidyn woke up again, and when I woke up because Brian's dog (who he made stay in the hose last night because he hs to fix the fence outside today) was playing... Atleast I got to enjoy my little one kicking

I go to the dr today so we will see how that goes yes?? I will update more then, I need to go get some more laundry done, and some cleaning done too. My appt isn't until 1 so I need to get a few things done this morning

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����