����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-03 ~ 3:44 p.m.

He is still a he

He is still a he! :) lol So still Chase Michael! lol I saw his little boy parts clearly this time, Brian did too! YAY

I am good. I haven't gained any weight, which is fine with the dr. BP is good, everything is great with me and little man in there! YAY

I go back in 3 weeks. What I love about this dr?? He isn't pressing all the test and such on me. Most give the GTT test at 24-28 weeks. My next appt is when I am 26.5 weeks and he isn't planning on scheduling it. YAY. He doesn't dwell on measurements, or any of that. Just my over all well being. I suppose if I had to have a dr this is the dr I needed!

ANywau I would share the u/s picture but my scanner is broken and I normally take a picture of it with my digital, but my digial camera isn't working! UGH but that means Brian is buying me a new one! YAY

so all is good here with my little man and us!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����