����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-05 ~ 8:43 a.m.

23 weeks 2 days

All is normal here 23 weeks 2 days and counting. I have had some cramping but that really hasn't had anything to do with the baby, it just reminds me I need more fiber again... lol

He hasn't been as active the last day or so but I know there will be spells and I am not letting myself worry! :) NOPE

WOW just a little under 17 weeks left until my due date. Its actually starting to feel a little closer now, and I am liking that! Only 3 more months until June and the baby can come pretty much anytime after June 9th and still be term so that would work for me! lol 13.8 more weeks until I will be 37 weeks and it will be okay to have the baby! WOW huh?? Its coming closer finally!

I got my recieving blankets I ordered from babies r us, and the boppy pillow I ordered from there as well yesterday! lol Both my kids want the boppy illow to sit on, they think its neat!

Today is March 5th, I wonder if my SIL is going in today for her induction or not??? I may have to call my MIL and find out, I may have a niece today,and though I am excited, I am a tad jealous as well

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����