����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-05 ~ 3:16 p.m.

UTI more then likely

I feel kind of weird today. Not worried weird but weird. More pressure then normal on my bladder and everywhere else today, but I think its just the way he is laying. He is in an odd spot from feeling his movements. Which he has been moving around in there so no worries there either! :)

I do think I may have to call the dr in the next day or so. I am going to bet I am developing a UTI, ugh I NEVER get these unless pregnant which sucks but if I rmeember the correctly I am getting one and I know it needs to be treated...

Anyway I will let ya know

Oh and my new niece will not be born today, my sil's body was not ready so they held it off, which I know upsets her being so close to the end, but over all its better for the baby for her to come when she is ready, then when they decide she should be ready

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����