����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-06 ~ 7:53 p.m.

Froggy outfit

sorry I haven't updated. Lots of pressure today so I may call the dr in the morning and go get checked out and such. Baby is great, moving a lot and everything. No real major problems so nothing to really worry about but after the loss I worry more you know?? I will let you know if I end up going in tomorrow or not...

Anyway here is a cute froggy outfit I got for the baby!!

Isn't it cute?? I have the overalls too, and a blanket too but this is probably more what he will wear since he will be born in the hot texas summer, then anything else.

Okay kids need to get ready and into bed and I am gonna go lay down again

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����