����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-07 ~ 7:25 a.m.

baby stuff

:) So yesterday I posted a picture of Chase's cute froggy clothes! :) Thanks to everyone who signed the guestbook about them! and lol Alice about them being the same ones you liked too! :)

I feel pretty good today! Last night I started feeling more normal and today I do too. Aww the joys of pregnancy and weird feeling days!.

23 weeks and 4 day, so that is 23.5 weeks now! WOW

Its so weird to actually be seeing some of the baby stuff we have gotten sitting in the corner of my room! The car seat, the froggy clothes, the boppy pillow, the recieving blankets (I haven't taken a picture of these for the diary yet! lol) and 3 other outfits I have for him!

Its starting to all add up over there! lol I need a few more blankets for him, a few more outfits,and a few other small things, but other then that we are ready! lol :) Not that I want him to come out yet though. Nope stay in and grow little chase!

Anyway I am happy, our puppy got lost last night but she is back, the kids are good, and I have felt chase roll and kick in there on and off all night long!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����