����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-08 ~ 7:51 a.m.

2 days until 24 weeks

2 more days and I will be 24 weeks. WOW. Its going fast, yet slow if you understand what I mean!

I can't beleive in just 3 months it will be june and I can have this baby! Of course July is a tad farther away and I know this baby can come then too. Depends on if CHase wants to be like his brother and be last or like his sister and be early, or hey on time will work too! lol

Baby was active last night when I went to bed. It was great! :)

More later okay??

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����