����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-09 ~ 12:33 p.m.

sometimes

Baby is doing well, wiggling when I am sitting, standing or whenever he feels like it now! lol :)

He hasn't been too active since I have been cleaning all morning but that is normal!

Anyway I will be 24 weeks tomorrow! YAY Tomorrow will be belly picture day and all that fun stuff.

This part of pregnancy really isn't exciting is it?? I don't have many things to really tlel you guys because its all the same and such right now.

16 weeks left to go as of tomorrow until my due date 13 weeks left until term! WOW its starting to get closer which is nice. Sometimes I feel like I have been pregnant for forever. Mostly because I was pregnant for 17 weeks last year before the loss, had 2.5 months of not being pregnant, and now have been pregnant for 24 weeks, so all it feels like I should have hit full term by now you know?? Oh well I will be patiencent and enjoy this little one being inside of me, since he will more then likely be the last.

That doesn't mean I can't wait to meet him though! I want to see his cute little face, count his fingers and toes, and nurse my little Tadpole so much too. Being pregnant is weird. SOmetimes its like I have been pregnant for forever, and soemtimes it seems like it has gone so fast. Sometimes it seems like there is not enough time left and sometimes its like there is too much time left, ya know??

I am rambling and don't really have anything normal to say, so yeah I am gonna go

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����