����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-10 ~ 7:40 a.m.

24 weeks

24 weeks! :) YAY wow 24 weeks!!

I feel good about being 24 weeks today! :) For several reasons, I am worrying less and less as this pregnancy goes along! YAY :) And because at 24 weeks is actually the age of viability, which means if anything were to happy and this baby had to come anytime between now and the end, that he would have a chance you know??

NOT that I am planning on that happening, just after a m/c its comforting knowing from here on out the chances of having a wonderful healthy baby are getting better and better you know??

so there is 13 weeks until 37 weeks, 16 weeks until my due date, and 18 weeks until 2 weeks over due (lets not even think about that okay?? lol) So its not long now, nope not at all!

I feel pretty good, I am still going strong. I had a couple days last week were I wasn't up to par and my normal self, but I feel much much better the last two days! I know sometimes I just need to sit back and relax and rest some. I can't expect myself to do so much!

So far for this baby we have gotten:

1.The pack n play w/ changing table and bassinet - for nap time, and changing time since a changing table isn't gonna fit in our room. Brian and I both agree this little one will sleep with us like Jaidyn did at night and such.

2. Car Seat - because well you have to have one of those! lol

3. 4 outfits - I will buy more as time goes on. My favorite being the froggy one from gymboree (it has socks too)

4. My boppy pillow

5. A few reciving blankets.

I need more stuff but I do still have a bit to go, so I have time to get it it all!

Okay now go look at my huge belly on my belly picture page! I actually already updated it this morning with my 24 week picture! WOW I can't beleive I am this huge or I feel this huge anyway! lol

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����