����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-12 ~ 5:11 p.m.

Teeth

My tooth still hurts so Brian stayed home to help with the kids so I could rest and take it easy. Of course the fact that for the last two days I haven't slept at all at night had a lot to do with him staying home to help out.

Thankfully its better today then yesterday, lets hope its even better tomorrow because Brian has to go back to work ya know??

Chase is wiggling and doing just fine. I have taken tylenol a couplem times when it gets bad bad, so nothing major.

Eatting is killing me though, so while my boys ate good food at lunch (pizza!) I ate soup! Blah! NOT FAIR! I told Brian I was going to go out to eat by myself as soon as my teeth were better! lol

Last time I got this bad (its this one tooth, its chipped and I never think about getting it fixed until I am pregnant, and I am not a fan of using any real meds while pregnant, so I won't go to the dentist until after pregancy, and the fact it doesn't bother me then allows me to forget it) it was 3 days and it was over, so lets hope for that this time too, cause tomorrow would be the end of it! lol

Anyway here is a full shot belly picture Noah took. The quility is bad, but I had to lighten the picture in PSP becuase when Noah took it I didn't have the flash on so it was way way dark!

Anyway this is all of me so you can see instead of just my belly

I need to see what my family wants for dinner or if Brian is going to take care of that tonight (he did yesterday( and take a quick shower and lay back down, my head is hurting from the tooth and such too

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����