����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-14 ~ 7:27 a.m.

weeks, days, wanting to meet him

Good morning! :) 24 weeks 4 days and counting! :) Okay so I get excited when it nears the beginning of another new week.

I was sitting here thinking last night, its mid march already, that leaves April, May and then bang its June!

March is going by so fast, which is fine with me. I can't wait until the 29th though! I will be 24! lol :) I want it to be April, the May and finally June

I feel so impatient at time. I love being pregnant, I enjoy it and love feeling Chase move, but man I can't wait until I can meet him either you know??? So while I want to enjoy the next 3 months ( I am actually 6 months pregnant! yay IN 3.5 weeks I will be in my 3rd trimester. that means 107 days left until my due date today! lol) I am also ready to get to the end of them too...

Okay I am rambling but I think about my baby endlessly. When he is moving I think about when I will meet him and get to hold him. When I am up in the middle of the night not able to sleep, I think of how in a couple months I will be holding my baby and nursing him at those times.I dream about my baby boy, what he will look like, how big he will be, if he will really be a boy! lol

My mind is consumed with baby. I want to buy evertyhing for him, have everything ready for him, Okay I am just another obessive hormonal pregnant woman, but give me a break, I have been pregnant 121 weeks over the last 5 years! lol That makes 847 days if pregnancy since the day I got pregnant with Noah! WOW that is a lot! 4 pregnancies, 2 children here with me, one in heaven and one on tghe way. WOW and I am only ALMOST 24??? lol

Okay I am rambling I need to save Jaidyn from the dog since the puppy is chasing her through the house

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����