����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-15 ~ 8:49 a.m.

more stuff

Its saturday! YAY! :) Brian got up with the kids and let me sleep late! YAY Of course late to me is like 8:15 these days! lol The kids are up so early most of the time, its nice to sleep past 8 am now!

Another couple of months and I won't be sleeping much at all! I will have Noah up at 7 am, Jaidyn up between 6:30-7:30 and Chase I am sure will be up and down on and off all night and all day! lol

I can't wait though. My little guy! I can't wait until June... Watch he will come late and be born in July though! lol Brian says he wants him to be born on July 4th and I am thinking no you don't because when you wife is still waiting for baby after her due date you will be sorry! lol No but really he said he hoped Jaidyn was born on a wed. so he could take 3 days off and then have the weekend off, and well she came on a wedneday so we will see yes???

Speaking of that Noah was born on a Monday, Jaidyn a Wednesday, maybe Chase will pick a Friday! lol

Okay I really don't have much to say, chase hasn't been moving around as much since last night, of course I went to bed earlier then normal for me these days and he is most active at night, so I think I jkust slept through him! :)

Oh I ordered another couple outfits for him yesterday! I am such a sucker for cute baby clothes! Right now he has the froggy outfit from gymboree (the onesie, socks and shoes), A orange onesie with a lion on it, a white oneise with blue trim that has a bug on, and a green onesie I bought before I knew what he was! :) His new outfits are blue with fish on it (I think) and another frog outfit! Yes I love frogs! :)

So the list is growing longer and longer on what he has gotten. I still need my new sling, oh and speaking of my little man he is kicking me now! :)

Brian and Noah went to wash the car, so I need to get back to playing with my little sweetie girl, so I am gonna go!! :)

24 weeks and 5 days; 16 weeks and 2 days left! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����