����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-16 ~ 9:28 a.m.

nothing much

I will be 25 weeks tomorrow! :) YAY me.

Chase has been super active today and mostly on my bladder!! Gotta love that yes??

I am so tired today. I still have 3 more weeks until the 3rd trimester and I am already starting to feel the 3 trimester stuff sinking in! lol Tired, heartburn (not often but every once in awhile and mostly when I am drinking water, whcih makes no sence)and squished inside organs! lol Its good though, means for a growing baby which is wonderful...

Anyway that is it really, nothing else exciting in our world... sorry...

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����