����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-17 ~ 7:39 a.m.

25 weeks!

25 weeks! YAY

15 weeks left! YAY

Anyway Chase had the hiccups this morning at about 5:30! Too neat! I woke up for just a few minutes and I felt the hiccups before falling back to sleep! So neat it was! :)His first of this pregnancy!

He has been a wiggle worm all day yesterday and last night! :) I love it though!

I feel huge these days, but its all good, becuase I have to get a big old preggo belly for my baby in there! :)

Not that I really want to gain weight, but I know I have to with pregnancy, yes.

I feel pretty good. My back has been bothering me a little more lately but that is normal becuase I normally have backproblems and so far this pregnancy I have been impressed on how little its actually bothered me so far this pregnancy so its kicking in now! lol

Anyway I wish I had something more exciting to tell you guys. I have a dr appt on Thursday morning so I will be able to tell you something then I guess. Other then that its just normal old pregnancy stuff, which is good because normal is good!=

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����