����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-18 ~ 7:38 a.m.

name, paticents, & more

Good morning. Everything is good in my world. Chase was super active most of yesterday!

Have you noticed I call him by his name more and more now?? At first I kept thinking what if he ends up a girl?? but then I realized it doesn't matter, because right now we were told 2 times it was a boy and I am going to take that!

I go to the dr on thursday... it should be a boring appt. Go in, listen to heartbeat, measure how high the uterus is and then ask if I have any problems or questions. These appts are boring. Nothing exciting. Actually my last couple appts should have been the way they were, they should have been boring too, so its weird I have had u/s and stuff at my last appts.

I have a babysitter for the kids for Thursday, Brian is talking about not going to this appt. I really wish he would go with me. I hate going myself. I am a worrier yes...

I ate awful over the weekend so I am back to healthy eatting and such this week, I try to eat the right foods and such, sometimes though I just want the junk you know?? But yeah Chase will be healthier if I eat what I should eat yes??

Brian and I were joking yesterday about how when I go to the bathroom Jaidyn, the dog and the cat all follow me (when the animals are in the house)and Noah stands at the door because he wants in our crowded bathroom too, anyway Brian said its going t0 be funny to see me nursing a newborn while going to the bathroom with everyone else in there with me! lol I had to laugh I can just see that!

After the day I had with my two kids yesterday I am thinking I am crazy for wanting a 3 rd child, oh yeah I don't just want a 3rd child I am having one! lol

Anyway I am rmabling. I hope today goes better. I love my children sooo much, I don't like days like yesterday at all, where they try my patiences until they are almost completely gone. Thankfully they don't do that that often, and I handle it pretty well, but with this pregnancy on top of them yesterday I was ready to run far far away for an hour or so (couldn't be gone longer I would miss them! lol) but I didn't!

Okay that was totally not Chase or baby related was it??

I am going to go feed Noah and me and of course Chase (Jaidyn is still asleep so I will get her food ready when she gets up) because I am hungryand Noah at 4.5 is ALWAYS hungry!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����