����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-20 ~ 1:35 p.m.

My 25 week Appt.

I had my appt today, it wasn't too bad. I hate sitting in waiting rooms alone but I lived! :) Everything looks good. I have gained a total of 17lbs now so far this pregnancy! YIKES! But the dr said that was good! lol :) My bp was good, he said my stomach meaured a tad small, but nothing to worry about, he thinks its the baby's position. The heartrate was 156-158 so right about what it normal is, and all is good! I got back on April 3 and 9:40 am! So here are 25 weeks I am going every 2 weeks now. Fun fun yes?? lol On my next appt we are ahving an u/s to check on the baby and make sure all is measuring well on baby, since my uterus is measuring a tad on the small side.

Anyway the kids loved playing with Mrs. Donna while I was gone and didn't want to leave so I sat over there and talked with her for awhile before coming home! She was babysitting a 4 month old and he is tooooooooooo sweet!! awww I can't wait to have my little boy! lol Anyway the kids ate lunch over there, but wanted something when we got home too, and then I need to get Jaidyn down for a nap! Noah and I will probably play games or something. Anyway all is well in our world!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����