����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-21 ~ 5:43 p.m.

My Niece is HERE

My niece was born!! She was born at 3:37 pm! Her name is Paige Nicole and she is 8 lbs 15 oz and 19.5 inches long! Way bigger then my two were (Noah was my biggest at 7 lbs) but she is short too! lol

Awww mom nad baby are doing well from what I hear. I wish I could go see them but they don't live close enough for me to just go see! Whaaaaa!!

Is it june yet so Chase can come?? Please get here soon June!!!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����