����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-22 ~ 11:58 a.m.

Pictures of my Niece

Okay I know you want to see my niece right??? Yeah you do!

I just talked to my SIL and she is doing great and will be going home this afternoon! YAY Oh and she is nursing so YAY! :)

Here are pictures of my niece:

This one is of my sil, Kelly and baby Paige:

This is one of my bil Jason with Paige:

And this one is of just Paige:

I can't wait to see her! She is too cute and BIG!!!! :) We will probably be going down the first week of april to see her, unless I decide I want to go next weekend instead of staying here for my birthday (and if Brian doesn't have to work)

Anyway now I really can't wait to see Chase! Come on June get here soon! I am sooooooooooooooooo stuck on babies! I still have 2.5 months left! WAAAAAA

oh yeah, see the entry before for belly pictures though okay??

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����