����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-23 ~ 8:48 a.m.

sleepy, hormonal., & Cranky

I am a very tired, cranky, hormonal pregnant woman today, so sorry if my mood isn't the greatest!

Chase is doing great. Wiggling up a storm still in there. I talked to my BIL and SIL several times yesterday and my new niece is doing wonderful! She was born just 2 days before her daddy's birthday (his birthday is today, mine is on saturday! I will be 24! yay)

Anyway I am tired, have a headache, need sleep and am aggervated with my husband for going on huis dumb fishing trip, and the kids for being well I don't know how to discribe how they have been the last two days, but they are driving me nuts. Where are my good kids at?? The ones I normally have?? hmmm please can I have them back now??

I will be 26 weeks tomorrow so look forward to that, okay?? If you missed entries, the one before this has pictures of my newborn niece, and the one before that has belly shots of me.

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����