����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-24 ~ 8:04 a.m.

26 weeks

So I am 26 weeks pregnant today! WOW 14 more weeks until my due date (11 until 37 weeks) its finally starting to feel closer... well kind of! lol

Chase was active all day yesterday! I don't think he ever really was still! lol

I feel well, pregnant. Nothing really to say there. I don't feel sick (I did for awhile yesterday) but I don't feel wonderful either, so I boil it down to just feeling pregnant! lol

I am always hungry but when I eat I get so full so fast! I feel like I am always eatting because I only eat small amounts at a time!

Anyway I will probably just put the belly picture I took last week in the belly picture page because I look no different today then I did about 2 or 3 days ago when it was taken! I am going to change my baby items page later today, to have pictures of all the cute outfits and such we have for Chase! :) I will let you know when I get that done

Anyway the children and I need breakfast so I am going to go take care of that part opf the day and try and get in a tad bit of exercise today, I have been slacking and not doing any exercises here lately. I feel better when I dothem though

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����