����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-26 ~ 7:44 a.m.

-Rambling------------------------

Happy Wednesday Morning! :) Okay so there is technoly nothing exciting about wednesday mornings, but I am in a good mood!

Chase was super active yesterday! At one point he was kicking so much and in a spot that made me feel sick everytime he kicked! I hated that, because I love feeling him move normally, but at that point I just want him to stop making me feel like I was going to puke! lol

You know though he loves cadbury eggs. YUMMY I know, its not good for me, but a girl can have a treat every now and agai nright??? Right??? Yeah of course she can! :)

I get to go out this weekend on my birthday! YAY For a couple ours Brian and I are going to a movie and out to dinner! YAY! What is playing at movies right now?? Anything I really would want to see?? I hope!! I can't beleive I will be 24 this week!

I am going to be 24 years old!! I have been with Brian for 7 years, married for 4.5 years now. I had had 2 full term pregnancies, one loss, and am getting closer to the end of another pregnancy. WOW A lot has happened to me for me only being 24! Sometimes I feel so much older! I can't even imagine what it would be like for my life to be any other way! I wouldn't change a think!

MY belly is getitng huge. If you didn't see, Jaidyn and I are showing our bellys in the entry before this one, and another ne wpic in my belluy* -picture page! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����