����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-28 ~ 5:32 p.m.

my nibblet

Chase is really wiggly right now and I love it! He is way up high moving around right now. Actually I think its just the way he is laying. His little feet are actually kicking me up high now, instead of down low! :)

I read Jaidyn a book today about when we bring the baby home. We read books all the time to Noah about babies when I was prengant with Jaidyn, and now that we are getting closer and closer to chase getting here, I decided it was time to start on her too! :) She liked the book and kept saying "Baby".

THe next test is how she acts next week when I hold my new niece. We will see how that goes huh??

I am bored, other then feeling the baby move nothing exciting in my world right now 10-13 (okay to 15 but I am refusing to think about maybe going over right now. I will add in those 2 extra weeks for just in case when I get closer to the end of this pregnancy! lol) weeks until Nibblet Boy arrives! My little Tadpole, my sweet boy, my Chase! :) I can't wait wait wait!

Okay I am obessed. Totally obessed. All I want to talk about is pregnancy and babies. All I think about is pregnancy and babies, and I know its driving my husband crazy crazy crazy! lol

Tuesday is the first day in April, that means just 2 more months to June! YAY :) (of course I would be due at the end of june, but still he can be born anytime after the 9th of june and be full term! lol)

Okay so I love my little guy who has stopped kicking now that I started writing about him! hehe... I need to go cook dinner and I don't want to

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����