����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-03-31 ~ 7:32 a.m.

27 weeks

Happy 27 weeks to me! :) YAY! WOW 27 weeks! Cool huh??

Chase wasn't too active last night at 3 am when I was awake, but he got more active by 4:15 right about when I was starting to fall back to sleep! And this morning when I woke up, he had the hiccups and is moving more now again! :) So fun to feel him move around in there

So how am I doing at 27 weeks?? I am doing good. I am starting to get more and more tired and slower and slower at things! lol Normal stuff for this time in pregnancy though I believe! My stomach feels huge but that is normal for this point too!

Heartburn isn't fun, especially when even water gives me heartburn! blah!! I have no idea how much weight I hqve gained, I refuse to stand on the scale untiul my dr appt on Thursday!! :)

No cravings, no adversions, nothing exciting.

13 weeks left until my due date! :) YAY (91 one days, and that makes it sound longer! lol) and 10 weeks (or 70 days) until I am 37 weeks and term! YAY Not much longer now, though it seems to going slower now!!

Maybe going to see my niece this weekend will help the next week or so pass more quickly!! I know once I hit 30 weeks it will start feeling slower and slower, and then at 34 weeks it gets even slower! lol

The one thing I loved about Jaidyns birthday being in Jan, is I had all those holidays to help me get through the end without it seeming too long, with this one I had all the holidays and such at the beginning! lol

Anyway rambling so I am gonna go feed myself and the kids

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����