����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-04-01 ~ 7:35 a.m.

Weeding through baby clothes

Nothing exciting really. My back is killing me today, but that is normal for me anyway so I will live!

Brian felt Chase wiggle around a lot last night, and of course he was at it again this morning (Chase that is) Brian asked how I slept with the baby moving that much in there! lol

Yesterday I went through Jaidyn's baby clothes and sorted what could be boyish and kept for Chase, and then put all the other girlie clothes I have in a box to take to my SIL for my little niece! I had a bunch of stuff 3-6 month in sizes and I know that is what she will be in soon! YAY! All of Jaidyn's baby clothes are in such good shape! Noah's always were too. Of course I am on of those people who get stains out of everything so all their clothes normally look really good no matter how old they are! :)

Anyway I go to the dr thursday and then that evening we head down to our families, to see my neice on Friday (she will be 2 weeks old that day! YAY) Exciting yes???

I need to feed my munchkins and myself (and of course chase! lol) then make out bills, and get ready for the grocery store.

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����