����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-04-02 ~ 9:33 p.m.

Feeling Better & Appt tomorrow

My back feels much much much better today, which is nice! :) It still kind of hurts but not too bad! :) YAY

Chase of course is still his active baby self! :)

Tomorrow we have my dr appt. My sister is going with me and watching the kids in waiting room and then we are going to spend a little time with her. When I get home I will update you guys here! I am having an u/s so I will have pics to share!

And then you won't hear from me after I post about my appt (which is in the morning so I won't update before the appt)until Sunday or Monday because we are leaving tomorrow when Brian gets off to go meet my little niece!! She will be 2 weeks old on Friday when we get to see her! I will have pictures to share I promise! I am exicted. My first baby niece on that side of the family! I do have a niece and nephew on that side, but they are older, and I didn't know them when they were babies. I probably should have gotten them something though, since when we go over there I will have stuff for the baby.... oops I forgot... sigh...

Anyway my hubby has been wonderful. He got us dinner and ice cream out today! YAY He did the dishes, the laundry, helped me pack for tomorrow, and cleaned up the kids room, oh and bathed them! YAY for having a great hubby!

He wants me to rest my back more so I don't end up with it hurting worse again tomorrow. I am going to talk to the doc about it tomorrow though!

Anyway I am rambling on and on and a lot of this isn't even pregnancy stuff, but yeah you know how it goes...

Chase is great :) and I am so excited about seeing him again tomorrow in the u/s!! Let ya know how it goes tomorrow

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����