����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-04-02 ~ 10:34 a.m.

my back still

My back is still hurting pretty badly. I ended up in bed all evening with Brian taking care of everything because it hurt so badly!

Right now its eased up some which is nice since I have two kids to take care of, and a million and one things to do, but I am going to take it easy!

Chase doesn't realize how bad mommys back hurts because he just kicks and moves all around in there, which is great for me! He is a crazy baby, you should just see him move! and Yes I can see him move because I watch my stomach all the time!

Last night Brian and I were watching my stomach and he goes "I don't know if I could be pregnant. That baby moves around ALOT and that is just too weird" hehe

Silly Brian. Thus the reason woman have babies?? Yes!

Anyway I am going to go lay back down for a bit while the kids watch blues clues. Once blue is over I will get up and try and get a few things done if my back will let me, and spend more time with my munchkins!

Oh I have my dr appt tomorrow morning, so I will let ya know how it goes! Oh and Lisa and Meg chase thanks you for adding us to your buddy list! :) Makes little Chase feel even more special that so many people read about him and mommy daily here! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����