����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-04-03 ~ 2:39 p.m.

My appt and Pics

EDITED TO ADD: sorry if the pictures didn't show up a minute ago for some of you, they should work now! Okay my appt went well! :)

I went to my sisters and then we headed to the doc's office. I got there 5 minutes late! Oops but got called right back there. Everything is good, BP is fine, weight is good, babies heartbeat was about 148 which is good! Its been between 146-156 on my appts! :) Then the doc did the u/s to check on the measurements. Little measured 27.5 to 28.5 weeks on everything so right where we need to be!! The doc est. that the baby was close to 3 lbs but he said its just an est!! At this point most babies are about 2 lbs or a tad more, so I have a big baby in there! lol :)

The dr looked again and of course we saw boy parts again, no denying mr chase is a boy! If he happens to end up a girl I will be amazed! lol

Anyway I go back in two weeks, and because the baby is a little bigger in weight we are going to go ahead and do the sugar test and see where my levels are. I normally watch what I eat so I don't get too much sugar anyway, so we weren't going to worry about it this time around, but we need to check and make sure my levels aren't too high. I can take the test any day I feel like it just go in, in the morning sometime in the next two weeks and get it done!



I have my next appt on April 17, so in 2 weeks!!



Okay here is the u/s pic:


Its of his face! Cool huh??

Now here is one of my belly today:



Okay so I won't be around again to update until sunday or monday so leave me a message and let me know you saw my chasey poo in his newest pic! lol :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����