����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-04-07 ~ 7:54 a.m.

28 weeks!!! 3rd trimester

28 weeks today! Hello 3rd and final trimstester! :) YAY

12 more weeks until his due date & 9 until 37 weeks! YAY Not much longer now really! I am so ready to meet him after holding my sil's baby this weekend! I can't can't can't wait! Well I can, because sometimes 9 to 12 weeks sounds like its way far off but sometimes it feels like its too close too! lol

So he is very very active and never stops moving most of the time now! He is moving around in there now! Sometimes he is way low and kicking or hitting my cervix, and sometimes its all up in my ribs! lol Crazy baby!!

I haven't gained anymore weight in the last few weeks, I am eatting less at one time now because of heartburn and not being as hungry all at once. Heartburn is heck right now! Blah! I hate heartburn!!

Lets see what else is new in this pregnancy?? Nothing really. I shared the u/s pics, the belly shots, dr appt info and everything before we left for our trip so that is all been wrote here

Sometimes I find myself sitting here wondering what in the world Chase is going to look like. Noah looks like Brian, Jaidyn like me, who is Chase going to look like??How much hair will he have, or will he not have any at all? You know all those types of things!

I go back to the dr next week on thursday. I am glad I atleast get one week of no appt between these things! lol I have been going every 2 weeks for awhile now! (well every 3 weeks since 16 weeks and 2 weeks since 23 weeks)

April is started, then may and then JUNE! June is going to go so slowly, you know why?? Because Chase is due at the END of June and watch him be late! lol Noah was late and Jaidyn was early so lets see who chase will be like. knowing my luck he will be late! lol

Anyway I am rambling but I am happy that is finally getting closer to the end. I love every minute of feeling him move and such inside of me, but I so want to know who this little guy kicking me really is ya know???

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����