����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-04-08 ~ 9:07 a.m.

baby clothes, and getting closer

Another day, and nothing really new today! :)

Chase wiggled a lot last night and of course this morning! :) My sweet little wiggle worm, my nibblet, my Chase! :) He already has so many nicknames and he isn't even here yet! lol

I found clothes I had from when Jaidyn was a newborn that were green and yellow and such that were for boy or girl, since we didn't know what she was going to be, and I put those things, all the new clothes we have gotten for him, or been given into a box in my room so I can keep up with it all! Its almost a full box! WOW :)

After seeing little Paige over the weekend, I just felt like I needed to go through his clothes and such. It was so great to fold all those little clothes and know my baby was going to wear them one day!!

I have 0-3 and 3-6 month stuff in there so that is good! He has quite a few clothes, but I want to get some just plain onsies and such too, because that is normally what Noah slept in and he was born in the summer time too. Here in texas its hot in the summer so onesies are one of the greatest things!

I thought about taking pictures of all his newer stuff and adding it to the page I have with all chase's clothes but I don't know if I have enough time for all of that!

Sometimes 9-12 weeks seems so far away, but at other times I think wow I need to get moving on getting things ready, ya know?? With any luck the next few weeks will fly by, the last month always drags on and on and on though! lol I remember that from both my other two kids!!

I am already so into meeting my little boy, wanting to see what he looks like, and all that stuff that I know it will only get where I want these things more and more as it gets closer... Watch him come late and be have another 13 or 14 weeks left until he gets here! lol Nope sorry I can't think of going over yet, makes it sound too far off! lol

Anyway I feed us all here and now I need to play with the kids, clean the house, and do laundry! fun right?? NOT, well except playing with the kids is fun, but hey everything has to get done, and its not going to get done on its own! : )

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����