����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-04-11 ~ 7:22 a.m.

More or less rambling

I am tired this morning, probably because I was up late last night and couldn't sleep! lol I am up now without any kids which is crazy I should still be asleep!

Chase was kicking me this morning, I love his morning kicks. That is something I am going to miss when he is born ya know??

Last night I was all wide awake and hyper for some reason! ugh. I think I hit the point where I am just not going to be able to sleep anymore, which is normal for this point in pregnancy for me!

I can't wait to have this little guy and introduce him to his brother and sister, and his daddy! I am so connected with him already, and I want them to feel as connected.

Its so weird because I really think our family will be complete when Chase is born. I just have this feeling of the ending of one thing for us, and the start of others you know??

Like finally we will have our family the way it is going to be for forever, no more additions (I don't think anyway) for us, no more changes. It will be Mommy, Daddy, Noah , Jaidyn and Chase for now on you know??

I am rambling so sue me okay??? lol I went to bed after midnight, woke up with Jaidyn after a bad dream, and woke up on my own at 6:30 while both kids are still asleep! I am going to feel how much I need sleep in a couple hours beleive me!

Anyway Chase is hungry and so I need to go eat (or maybe mommy is hungry and blaming it on chase?? lol)

28 weeks 4 days...

leaving: 11.6 weeks (81.2 days) until my due date and 8.6 weeks (60.2 days) until 37 weeks! WOW not really much longer huh?? I will be 29 weeks on Monday! Its going quickly!!!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����