����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-04-14 ~ 7:37 a.m.

29 weeks today!

29 weeks today! :) YAY

29 weeks is a good good thing, means its getting closer and closer to time for this little guy to come! YAY

11 more weeks until my due date! Only 11 more weeks until my due date! WOW that is 77 days just so you know.

And of course he could come in 8 weeks and that would be fine too! WOW I could have a baby as early as 8 weeks from now????? that is only 56 days!!

So in about 8-11 weeks I will have a baby! WOW its getting close huh?? It still feels like forever in one sence, but last night Brian and I were talking and he goes "in 8 weeks you could have this baby?" he didn't realize how close it was getting!

I feel pretty good. Baby is starting to make me very uncomfortable these days! I have aches in places I don't remember aching with the other two!! lol Last night he was down so low kicking it felt like he was kicking his way out!

I have had no BH contractions at all. I didn't have them with my other two either, so I am fine with not having them really! lol Of course I have 2 kids and couldn't tell you for sure what a real contraction or regular contractions feel like. With Noah I had 5 contractions but then they went away, with Jaidyn it was all in my back! Maybe with Chase it will be normal contractions??? Who knows!

I think I will go eat breakfast and then maybe the kids and I will go for a walk here in a bit! We found Jaidyn's stroller so I can push her, and Noah can ride his bike or walk with me. I need the exercise and the kids love going outside! :)

Anyway for 29 weeks I feel pretty good. Just a few normal aches and pains of pregnancy. I do get a tad bit more annoyed at things a little more easily but that is normal too! Poor Brian and the kids! Actually Brian says I have been okay this prengnacy, he said that with Jaidyn too so maybe I am better when I am pregnant?? lol

anyway I am really going to eat now. I will update with a belly picture tomorrow, since I will have Brian take one this afternoon, so I will have it up tomorrow morning okay???

Oh I have a dr appt on thursday I will let ya know how it goes okay??

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����