����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-04-16 ~ 5:01 p.m.

my belly pics finally

okay are you ready for the belly pictures I promised and haven't gotten up yet?? Here you go, these were taken this morning at 29 weeks 2 days.

I feel HUGE HUGE HUGE! lol 29 weeks 2 days and couting! Tomorrow I have my dr appt at 10:20. The kids are going to Mrs. Donna's house again. They LOVE it there so no big thing for them. I am going by myself. I HATE going to appts alone because well I HATE doctors and such! Not just because they are doctors, but for me, I have just always had bad dr.'s (until this one) or always got bad news from doctors so going is scary ya know??

Chase is not as active as he was yesterday, thank goodness but more like his normal active self. Active at times and quiet at times. Yesterday it was an all day thing!

So I will tell you have the dr appt goes in the morning okay??

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����