����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-04-17 ~ 8:13 a.m.

Rambling

Belly pictures were shown on an entry yesterday and are now in belly gallery so if you haven't seen them and want to either look at yesterdays entry or in the belly gallery! :)

I have a dr appt at 10:20 this morning. Still have awhile so kids are watching cartoons and I am on here for a minute.

At 9:50 I will take them to Mrs. Donna's house because it takes me a few minutes to get away from there! lol And for the last 2 appts I have been about 5 to 10 minutes late. Luckly they just always get me right in though!

Chase was wiggly yesterday and last night! I LOVE it! Today I get to hear his little heartbeat again which is great yes??? Of course it is!

29 weeks 3 days!(10.7 weeks or 74.9 days until my due date and 7.7 weeks or 53.9 days left until term)Its getting closer and closer and closer.

I am starting to sit here and think "What am I going to do with 3?" and "How am I getting Noah to and from school with a toddler and a baby in the fall?" i can just picture, trying to nurse the baby, dress Jaidyn and argue with Noah over getting dressed and such so we can get him to school on time! Its going to be fun yes?? lol

Its also gotten to me that I am going to have another little boy. I have always had my son and my daughter. Now I will have my SONS and my daughter. It almost sounds weird! Noah has always been my "little man" or "my boy" and now I am going to have another "little man" and another "my boy" ya know?? Just kind of weird when yo uthink about it!!

Anyway check back sometimes after noon or so and I should have an update, probably a boring one sicne its just one of those boring type of appts! lol

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����