����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-04-23 ~ 7:50 a.m.

getting ready

We bought some onesies yesterday for the baby! :) I wrote out a list of things I still need/want for him and things I want to get done around here beofre he comes. The key is to get everything done by 35-36 weeks so I don't have too much to do at the very end you know?? So I have 5 or 6 weeks to get everything ready and he cane come 7-10 weeks from now! WOW

30 weeks 2 days and counting! lol (9.8 weeks or 68.6 days until due date; 6.8 weeks or 47.6 days until term)

His movements are getting less but I think its because he is running out of room. I don't feel jabs anymore, I feel him moving around though. He is gettign squished in there! lol

Anyway its early, the kids aren't up yet, and I feel Chase up in my ribs right now! lol

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����