����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-04-24 ~ 11:05 a.m.

reassure me

so I wrote any entry this morning about Chase not moving as much, and then I got off here and laid on the couch with Jaidyn and sure enough the boy in my tummy moved around more! lol

No kicks, no jabs, just whole baby moving type of thing. He is getting big in there I can tell/. He likes my left side that is where he stays a lot of the time. I think he is finally not flipping from head up to head down anymore and staying pretty much in place! I think he doesn't have room to flip all the way over again! poor little man!

Anyway I still worry because he hasn't been moving as much as he used to, but then again I am nearing my 8th month and I think they slow down some then because they can't move around as much, but I don't remember exactly...

Sigh, I can't wait until he is here and I can fianlly STOP worrying about every little thing. My m/c has really turned me into a worrier when pregnant! ugh

Anyway reassure me that babies to slow down some in movements at about this point? or that he is just having a couple of quiet days?

What is funny is that Noah and Jaidyn didn't move as much as Chase does so it wouldn't have bothered me with them,but Chase is a wiggle worm and so it bugs me! lol

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����