����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-04-25 ~ 7:32 a.m.

impatient

30 weeks 4 days. Why is this week dragging on and on??

You know when this pregnancy started I couldn't wait to hit 12 weeks, then it was 20 weeks, then it was 28 weeks, then it was 30 weeks. Everytime I get to the week I was waiting on, I felt so ready for the next big week in my head! lol So now that I finally hit 30 weeks I want to get to 35 weeks, then 37 weeks and so on! lol

Inpatient yes, I am.

I think its because I don't have as much to do at the end of this pregnant.

Withthe beginning I had so much to do all the time. I had my dads wedding in Oct when I found out, halloween, then thanksgiving, christmas, Jaidyn's birthday, valentines day, and then of course easter. Now there isn't much in holidays or anything to look for to be excited about. Well July 4th but I hope to be holding my baby on July 4th.

Actually I hope to be holding my baby on July 1st or 2nd. I think holding him at that point will help me a lot since that will mark one year since the day we lost our angel baby ;(

Anyway key thing is to stay busy busy busy. Problem for me, is Brian is starting to work overtime now and some saturdays and with him being gone so muchit makes days seem longer i think...

Oh well. Chase has been very very active since last night! Crazy baby boy! He had the hiccups 2 times yesterday! :)

Anyway I feel good, just tired these days and HUGE. My belly is starting to get in the way, but that is okay, because it holds my Chasey boy in there! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����