����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-04-26 ~ 7:47 a.m.

not much to

30 weeks 5 days and counting!

Chase was more active again yesterday! I also had tons of pressure yesterday so he was hanging down low yesterday!

Nothing exciting going on here. I wish Brian wasn't working so we could do somehting today to make it go by fast. My days are starting to all drain together. I don't have anything exciting to do right now, and with Brian working so much, and the kids and I being home tis all just starting to turn into one big long day with sleep time in there ya know??

Pretty much therer are 6-9 weeks left (and a couple days yeah I know) left in this pregnancy nad I bet they DRAG on and on. Once this little guy gets here the fun is really going to begin around here! lol The no more sleeping at night at all, the learning to deal with 3 kids. It should be fun! lol

So next Thursday is May 1st! Fianlly it will be MAY! I can't wait because May means its ALMOST June which I am waiting for! lol

Anyway Chase is good, I am good, and yes I know I have been so boring lately, but there hasn't been much to say ya know??

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����