����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-04-28 ~ 8:33 a.m.

31 weeks

31 weeks! :) That is 6-9 weeks until baby nibblet comes! YAY Thats 42-54 days left! :)

I am getting excited and ready for him to be here! Of course I have said that for the last I don[t know how many weeks too! lol

I am just really ready to hold this baby and get to see him and such!!

Anyway I feel pretty good. Getting a bit more uncomfortable these days, but that is to be expected!

Chase has been active more again. He has his spells the little turkey! :)

Over the next 4-5 weeks Brian and I want to get almost everything done we need to get done that way at the end I don't have as much to do. I have lots to do!

We need to make a list of everything I still want or need to get for the baby and then work on getting everything, then I need to get this house in tip top shape, get the baby stuff out and ready, wash the baby clothes. Lots and lots to do in the next few weeks, just so we are ready!

I would have 7 weeks left if Chase comes at 38 weeks like Jaidyn did (please come around then, please! lol) so I want to have everything done by then. Of course he could be late like his brother and be born in 10 weeks! BLAH NOpe not thinking of that! lol I am too excited and ready to meet him to think about being late right now!

Anyway I have a dr appt on Thursday, so I will let ya know how that goes when it gets here. I hope to have something interesting to say over the next week or so. I know I am getting boring but this is the part of pregnancy where not a lot is going on.

though I didn't sleep well at all last night, couldn't get comfortable at all; now that was a pain. Oh and the pressure way down low from this little guy yesterday. Sometimes it makes it hard to walk even because there is so much pressure!

Okay anyway so 31 weeks today! :) YAY another week closer

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����