����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-05-01 ~ 1:23 p.m.

31.5 weeks appt

Appt went well! 31 weeks 3 days and all is good. I go monday to do my 3 hour GTT and so I will do that then.

BP was good, weight is good (no gain but I never gain much at the end), I am still measuring a tad small but like the dr said that is normal for me.

Chase is active and his heartbeat was 148 which is right in his normal range (146-156)so all is good there

They will call me next week about the GTT and I will have to go in if the levels are high and decide what to do about it from there, or if that comes back okay then I will go in next on May 15th at 33.5 weeks!

Anyway that is it, if you want to see what we got for the baby yesterday and you haven't look at the entry before this and hey sign the guestbook if you haven't in awhile, I want to see who is still around! lol

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����