����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-05-10 ~ 6:59 p.m.

home

We are back and I am tired.

For those of you who don't know, my aunt died last week and her funeral weas thursday so we were out of town for it.

It was hard for me, the trip and the funeral but I made it through it all

Chase got super active the last couple days again! Its great! He was my postive while there was so much sadness this last week.

I will be 33 weeks monday! Not much longer and he will be here! I can't wait/

Anyway I need to rest so I am gonna lay down. More later

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����