����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-05-12 ~ 6:29 a.m.

33 weeks

Am I really 33 weeks?? WOW

7 more weeks until my due date, 5 more weeks until 38 weeks when I had Jaidyn, and 4 more weeks until its okay to have this little one and be considered term! WOW (Of course yes he could come 8-9 weeks from now as well, but why dwell on maybe being late right? lol)

Anyway all is good. I have lost pieces of my plug over the last week. I remember lossing it like this with my other two as well and know it means its getting closer, but doesn't mean that this baby will come before 40 weeks! Like I said its just pieces of it, not all of it.

Chase is super active lately! He is all over in there! lol All morning he has been going at it in there!!

Heartburn is getting worse. I can't lay on my back or left side long before I have it really badly. blah.

hmmm uncomfortable seems to be the key word these days! I can't sit in one spot long, stand for long periods, or even find a position when laying down that is comfortable for long.

hmmm weight is about the same I am guessing. Form my scale anyway its about what it always has been...

hmmm I feel okay most of the time. More tired, but of course not dsleeping as well *(of course is my husbands alarm hadn't gone off 4 times this morning and woke Jaidyn and I up I would still be asleep. Of corse Jaidyn was able to go back to sleep but I am wide awake sigh)

I am ready for this baby to get here. Not ready for him to be born now, but ready to meet him. Its really getting closer now though. Once in the 30 something weeks you can actually see the light at the end of the tunnel you know??

I have a dr appt on thursday, but other then that nothing else pregnancy related going on around here! lol

Just cleaning, laundry and I was going to go to the store but Brian left the 4runner instead of the car, and I can't get Jaidyn in and out of that thing myself, and my husband knows this, so he is being a butt head by leaving it instead of the car, which jaidyn can climb into herself and I just help her in her sit and buckle her in!

This belly sometimes gets in the way! makes it hard to get her in and out of the 4 runner and makes it hard for me to get in and out of it right now. that is why the agreement was he drives it until the baby is born then its mine since I will have all 3 of the kids most of the time.

Oh well I am tired so that makes me a tad cranky with my husband for letting his alarm go off so much to wake everyone up! It took Jaidyn over an hour to go back to sleep, and like I said I am wide awake!

Okay got off the preggo topic there, but thats okay right?? Of course. Belly pictures to be posted tomorrow probably! :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����