����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-05-12 ~ 1:47 p.m.

33 week belly pics! :)

Okay my 33 week entry is before this but here is the long awaited belly pics! lol

I am going to try and do them weekly from here on out!! WOW 33 weeks

My dr says my belly is tiny compared to most people at this point but I for one FEEL HUGE! lol

Chase is active active active today!

You know one thing that isn't fun?? Getting kicked while your going to the bathroom! Ouchy!

Okay gotta go play dominos with my son (he loves to count the dots on them) while my daughter is napping, so if you haven't read my 33 week entry before this, its probably one of my better entries in awhile! lol I actually had things to say! lol EDITED TO ADD: Here are two pictures of my belly while laying down!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����