����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-05-14 ~ 8:33 a.m.

sleeping???

Ugh I am tired. Its going to make it hard to get what I want to get done, done today!

I was up from 2:50 until 4:33 last night! UGH I just couldn't sleep! ugh ugh ugh. This will start happening nightly now and I know it. It has at the end of all my pregnancies.

Brian scared me to death though. I got up to get a drink and walked out of the kitchen as he was walking in there and I am jumped out of my skin! He never wakes up when I get up at night so I didn't expect him there. Scared me. So he hugged me and asked if I was okay! :)

Of course I am okay I told him and then we headed back to bed, where I tossed and turned. I finally went to sleep about 30 minutes before Brian's alarm went off this morning! blah...

Anyway everytime I move around a lot in bed, get up at night, walk slower in stores he ask if I am okay! ahhh He is getting into that protective baby is going to come soon stage!

4-7 weeks left so it will be happening soon! Chase was active last night all night! He was from 9:30-11:00 last night and then while I was up in the middle of the night he wiggled a lot

Anyway both kids crawled in my bed this morning I was going to get up with them but they both fell back to sleep and now I am awake and they are asleep! lol

Oh well end of pregnancy = no or very little sleep for me anyway

hope for me I get some of that nesting energy back today! I have stuff to do today!

Dr appt tomorrow, more later from me k?

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����