����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-05-15 ~ 3:01 p.m.

33 week appt!

This morning I had my 33.5 week appt! It went really really really well! First off, after a month of not really gaining weight I finally gained 2 lbs which made my dr very very happy! :) That has me up to about 23-24 lbs for the pregnancy, and from here on out I normally don't gain much at all! My BP was good, baby's heartbeat was 154 which was right on target for him, and when the dr measured my stomach it had actually grown! YAY He was like "Oh wow, Tiny Tummy has grown!" and laughed. He said it was good. I am still measuring a tad behind but I am growing so no worries there (that and I have always been measured smaller during pregnancy) I asked him how my 3 hour gluclose test results were, since I had Gest. Diabetes with my son and was very boarder line with Jaidyn and had to do the 3 hour twice. Well ALL 4 of my levels were perfect! They were not even close to the limit! SO for once I have nothing to worry about with that! YAY

Anyway my dr says I am the picture of a healthy pregnancy! SO it was a great appt! the kids stayed with my sister and then we ran into town to get a few groceries we both needed and got lunch. I let the kids play with her daughter (my niece is 5 only 9 months older then noah)for awhile at their house and we just got home!

I am sooo tired because I didn't sleep well last night or the night before. I hit that point where sleep just isn't working anymore. I am uncomfortable, wake up a lot, and just unable to sleep all night long! Sigh... I was up at 4:30 until 6:30 this morning wide awake!

My next dr appt is on May 29th and I will be 35 weeks then! YAY

Oh and a cute little thing from my 4 year old little on the way home he asked me if I wanted to ride in a submarine and I said no and he told me it would be fun to ride in a sub but you have to be in the Navy to do that! lol I didn't know he knew what the Navy was! lol Then he told me he would rather fly jets in the air force! lol I have no idea where he picks these things up at!

Anyway I have a cranky 2 year old who didn't get a nap so I am going to end this!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����