����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-05-16 ~ 7:34 a.m.

lol at Ais & more

lol Ais at your GB entry! Your crazy! (the weight and length at 4 years! lol)

Maybe Noah did get it from his friends house!

Okay pregnancy related stuff, hmmm doing well, feel good, tired (what else is new) feel huge, enjoying feeling Chase move, ready to meet my baby.

That about sums it up! lol

Brian worked until like 3 am this morning, poor thing and is already back at work and its only 7:30 right now! I went to bed at 12 last night and actually slept most of the night so I am feeling a tad bit better today then I have been since I got a little more sleep. Sleep is good yes??

Anyway so I got some sleep, the kids are still in bed and Chase is active again! My little wiggle worm!

3 weeks 3 days until 37 weeks!! I am so close to be considered term! i can't wait! 4 weeks from now I will be right at the time I had Jaidyn, so he could come then, 6 weeks 3 days until my due date, and even though I don't wanna think about it 7 weeks 3 days until 41 weeks when I had noah! So anytime in the next 3 1/2 -7 weeks I could have a baby! WOW

I am ready! I want to meet my little guy. I want to pick him up before he even cries to feed him, love him, cuddle him. I want to nurse another baby again, sleep cuddled to my little newborn and just enjoy it all over again.

I so can't can't can't wait, but of course I have to wait, because well he still has a few more weeks before he will be completley ready to come into the world so I HAVE to wait ya know?? sigh.. lol

Anyway I can't beleive that its already mid may, and that its almost June already! June and my due date coming up soon FINALLY!

Anyway rmabling and I have a baby trying to roll from one side of my belly to the other!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����