����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-05-22 ~ 7:01 p.m.

No complaining

Still lots of pressure from little man Chase, but its all good. Nothing major. No contractions, no nothing else so no worries there.

I have no doubt he will hang in there until at least 37 weeks (my luck later! lol)

Anyway he is active this evening! All over in there he is! :) I LOVE it! I love feeling him move around and wiggle inside me! I am going to miss that when he is actually born, but then again I will get to hold him so it will all be good.

34 weeks 3 days so about 2 weeks 4 days to 5 weeks 4 days left. Not too much longer! Hard to beleive its coming so soon, but yet in some ways it still feels so far away too.

Pregnancy is great really. 9 months isn't too long to give up control of my body for a perfect little baby ya know??

Babies, Pregnancy, Labor, Delivery I love it all! Even with sleepless night, sore backs, swollen feet (my fingers aren't swollen anymore though! YAY)lots of pressure. Hey its all worth it for my little man in there!

:) A happy entry from me after all my complaining lately. I hate complaining about pregnancy because its such a blessing to have a baby and be pregnant. I hate complaining because I am lucky to be carring this baby, when some people try so hard and never get to exeprence this feeling of carring a child.

So yeah, no more complaining if I can help it, but you know how it is at the end. Its not that I am not excited and enjoying it. I just get overwelmed with the two munchkins I have and pregnancy sometimes, but hey all in all its all good.

All that said I can't beleive I will meet Chase soon! My little nibblet boy will be here soon! :) Happy Happy Happy :)

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����