����

Chase Man

Chase's Links:
Milestones
Birth Story
Growth Stats
A Year In Pics
1 Year Pics

Family Links
Hailey
Noah & Jaidyn

About Chase
Born: 6 -20-03
Age: 2 Years
Stats:
25 lbs
36 inches
Likes: Playing outside. Baths. Riding his bike. Swinging. Playing with big brother & sister.
Dislikes: being told no.

Newest Things:
saying no all the time. trying to help with Hailey. saying "I got it" or "I find it". Can put his own clothes on himself.







������




2003-05-24 ~ 9:48 a.m.

Can't wait

I love my husband even if he does pick on me! lol

Yesterday we went to the store and by the time we were half way through I was walking slower then normal and he teased me about going so slow and such! He is crazy, but so sweet too!

Anyway so going places wears me out majorly these days! I hate that part, but not much longer and Chase will be here! 34 weeks 5 days so 2 weeks 2 days to 5 weeks 2 days and Chase can come! YAY Not much longer at all that is 16-37 days left! Not much longer at all!!

Remind me to order my sling this week okay?? I need to or I will forget and Chase will come before it gets here! lol

Anyway I had pressure on and off yesterday but nothing bad. He is a wiggle worm at night and when I sit in this computer chair! He must love this computer chair because he has always been super active when I sit here!

Anyway my hubby is off today, tomorrow and Monday too! YAY :) I love when he gets a long weekend. I wish there was somewhere we could go but we can't go too far since I am this pregnant andw ith all the pressure and sure I have been having yeah I am not going too far away right now! lol So probably stuff around here. I don't know.

I am in a nesting mood and think I will go clean up some for awhile until Brian decides what he wants to do today then I will get ready to go.

Anyway this is a bit of a not just about pregnancy entry sorry! Just started rmabling.

Anyway not much longer at all and Chase will be here I can't wait! From my June loop I am on (I love that group!) 2 people have had their babies and sent pictures in and man it makes me so happy for them to have their babies but so jealous its not me ya know???

Can't wait!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker


Older entries / Profile / Host
Guestbook / Email
Notes

����